Skip directly to content

Announcements

Recent news and updates about the Gateway Green Alliance.

Black & Green Wed July 2 — Better Health without GMO Food

on Thu, 06/26/2014 - 12:20pm

Black & Green Wednesday

FORUM: Better Health without GMO Food

WHEN: 7 pm, Wednesday, July 2, 2014

WHERE: Legacy Books and Café, 5249 Delmar (near Union) 63108

Eleeahsah Ben Israel, Hebrew Israelites

07/02/2014 - 7:00pm

Green Time TV, July 2014: Protecting the Earth

on Wed, 06/18/2014 - 9:49am

It’s time to enjoy the Earth while protecting it from those forces that threaten it.  July episodes of Green Time TV look at both the positive actions that environmentalists are taking and exactly what the Earth is.

B&G Wed, June 4: Cannabis 2014

on Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:04am

Black & Green Wednesday

FORUM: Cannabis: 2014

WHEN: 7 pm, Wednesday, June 4, 2014

WHERE: Legacy Books and Café, 5249 Delmar (near Union) 63108

*  John Payne, Show-Me Cannabis

*  Eapen Thampy, Our America Initiative

*  Zaki BarutiUniversal African Peoples Organization

*  Fred Raines, Green Party of St. Louis

*  Marsha DeClue, Gateway Green Alliance [moderator]

May Day Celebration — Vegetarian Fundraising Dinner, Wed., May 6, 6PM

on Sat, 04/19/2014 - 9:33pm

FORUM – A Global Economy or a Smaller Economy?

WHEN: 6 pm, Wednesday May 6, 2015  only $10

WHERE: Black Bear Bakery, 2639 Cherokee (Historic Vandora Theater Bldg)

05/06/2015 - 6:00pm

Greentime TV: March, 2014

on Mon, 02/17/2014 - 11:02pm

B&G Wed: Human Rights, Civil Rights, Bill of Rights

on Tue, 02/04/2014 - 3:12pm

FORUM: Human Rights, Civil Rights, Bill of Rights

WHEN:  7PM, Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014

WHERE:  Legacy Books, 5249 Delmar (near Union), St. Louis, MO 63108

02/05/2014 - 7:00pm

Pages