Skip directly to content

Black & Green Wed, Dec 4, 2019: Gun Violence

on Sat, 11/09/2019 - 6:44pm

7:00 pm, Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Legacy Books and Cafe, 5249 Delmar (near Union) St. Louis MO 63108

Tamala Turner, Green Party of St. Louis

12/04/2019 - 7:00pm

Black & Green Wed, Sept 4, 2019: Trauma!

on Tue, 08/27/2019 - 4:23pm

7 pm, Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Legacy Books and Cafe, 5249 Delmar (near Union) St. Louis MO 63108

Joe Yancey, Places for People, Inc.

Vontriece McDowell, Alive and Well Communities

* Larry Kiel, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist

09/04/2019 - 7:00pm

Black & Green Wed, June 5: The Green New Deal

on Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:24am

The Green New Deal: Promise and Problems

7 pm, Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Legacy Books and Café, 5249 Delmar (near Union) St. Louis MO 63108

* Ian BarczewskiDemocratic Socialists of America

06/05/2019 - 7:00pm

B&G Wed, May 1: Teachers on Strike! A Model for Labor

on Thu, 04/25/2019 - 11:25am

7 pm, Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Legacy Books and Cafe, 5249 Delmar (near Union) St. Louis MO 63108

* Tamala TurnerIndustrial Workers of the World

05/01/2019 - 7:00pm

B&G Wed, April 3, 2019: Will the U City TIF Increase Your Taxes or Rents?

on Sun, 03/31/2019 - 9:44am


 

7 pm, Wednesday, April 3, 2019

McNair Administration Building, 8163 Groby Avenue, University City MO 63130

* Gerry Connolly, Team TIF

Tom Sullivan, University City Public Policy Monitor

04/03/2019 - 7:00pm